• News Ticker

    1977 Dakota Collegiate "Lancers"

    Back Row: (l to r): Brent Lobson, manager; Mike Pion, manager; Bill Sigurdson; Steve Noyes; Terry Robertson; Gary Baziuk; Andy Erickson; David Silverthorne, manager; Dale Bradshaw, coach.
    Front Row: (l to r): Jim Grisim; Dave Honeyman; Jim Robertson; Jim Ferguson; Rick Sigurdson; Garth Hosegood

    Inductee Information
    Team Year 1977 Dakota Collegiate "Lancers"
    Team Dakota Collegiate "Lancers"
    Induction Year 2003
    Achievements The Collegiate's varsity boys basketball team won the Provincial championships in 1974, 1975, and 1977.


    • Website Comments
    • Facebook Comments


    Post a Comment

    We welcome your memories on this person or team and how they impacted the sport of basketball in Manitoba!

    Item Reviewed: 1977 Dakota Collegiate "Lancers" Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Basketball Manitoba
    Scroll to Top