• News Ticker

    Players of the Hall of Fame

    Honoured Members of the 
    Manitoba Basketball Hall of Fame
    Listed alphabetically by last name

    A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

    Jerry Abernathy

    Terry Ball

    Joan Allison Barr  
    Dan Becker
    Kim Bertholet
    Dick Bevan

    Pat Pisnook Boland

    Eric Bridgeland

    John Brown

    Roy Burkettl

    Charles Campbell

    Florence Manshrek Campbell
    Jack Carmichael 

    Sandra Carroll     
    John Carson
    Lynda Kidd Chorley







               Jennifer George

     Sandra Hamilton

    Joey Johnson

    Dori McPhail Jones
    Jude Kelly

    Gail Winston Kendal 
     Marjorie Kelly 

    Barry King  

    Janet Lumsden 
    Todd MacCulloch  
    Ches McCance

    Don McLean  
    Ed Melnyk
    Dave Mills 

    Geoff Mortimer
    Jack Neil

    Alex Nitchuk
    Joe Ogoms
    Herb Olafsson
    Ken Opalko

    Lauder Phillips

    Carl Ridd

    Martin Riley

    Mike Rosnyk

    Darryl Rumsey

    Addy Ryngach

     Anne Smith 

    Dave Smith

    Mike Spack

    John Spottiswood

    Ted Stoesz 

    Angela Johnson Straub

    Jack Tomes

    Glen Torgerson

            Gordon Tucker        

    Keith Vassell

    Elva Barkwell Waslyk

    Ralph Watts 
    Rick Watts  

    Ross Wedlake

    Roy Williams
    Ian Phillips Wooley
    Bill Wright  
    Jim Wright

    • Website Comments
    • Facebook Comments


    Post a Comment

    We welcome your memories on this person or team and how they impacted the sport of basketball in Manitoba!

    Item Reviewed: Players of the Hall of Fame Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Basketball Manitoba
    Scroll to Top