• News Ticker

    1979, 1980, & 1982 Nicolett Inn

    Back Row: (l to r): Andy Morris, trainer; Rick Watts; Ben Symzkow; Darryl Rumsey; Grant Watson; Terry Burns; Brian Rumsey; Phil Brake.
    Front Row: (l to r): John Antoniuk, sponsor; Morris Glimcher, manager; Martin Riley; Brian Twomey; Greg Daniels; John Loewen, coach; missing: Don Maskiw

    Inductee Information
    Team Year 1979 Nicolett Inn
    Team Nicolett Inn
    Induction Year 2003
    Achievements Canadian Senior Men's Champions in 1979, 1980, and 1982.

    • Website Comments
    • Facebook Comments


    Post a Comment

    We welcome your memories on this person or team and how they impacted the sport of basketball in Manitoba!

    Item Reviewed: 1979, 1980, & 1982 Nicolett Inn Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Basketball Manitoba
    Scroll to Top