Manitoba Basketball Hall of Fame

MISSING OR CAMERA SHY: The following individuals are all inducted members of our Manitoba Basketball Hall of Fame in the Player category. We currently do not have a picture of any of them as part of our honoured members collection.  If there are family members or others who have pictures, we would love to add them to our collection and further identify and honour these outstanding individuals. 

If you are in possession of a photo of one of the below people, please email a copy of it to or if its not in a digital form, please let us know and we can arrange to get a copy from you in an alternative way.  

  • Rosa Dodkin Ahoff
  • Joan Allison Barr
  • Florence Manshrek Campbell
  • Preston Dilts
  • Bruce Dodds
  • Walter Ferguson
  • Bob Hampton
  • Geoff Mortimer
  • Jack Neil
  • Alex Nitchuk
  • Hugh Penwarden
  • Mike Rosnyk
  • John Spottiswood
  • Elva Barkwell Waslyk
You can find the full collection of all inducted members in the above drop down menus.  


Subscribe to Email Newsletter
Share this article to...