Back Row: (l to r): John Taylor; Peter Falk; Jim Kentel; Jeff Wray; Graham Wilcox; Dana Erickson.
Middle Row: (l to r): Rick Fritschy; Wilf Smith; Dale Bradshaw, coach; Randy Bigourdin; Bill Noyes, assistant coach.
Front Row: (l to r) Brian Ottenbriet; Craig Hornby; Kevin Drummond; Al McDermid; Bob Gross; Ralph Pearce.

Inductee Information
Team Year 1974 Dakota Collegiate "Lancers"
Team Dakota Collegiate "Lancers"
Induction Year 2003
Achievements The Collegiate's varsity boys basketball team won the Provincial championships in 1974, 1975, and 1977.


Subscribe to Email Newsletter
Share this article to...