Back Row: Dennis Alvestad (Coach), Donna Puttaert, Val Pankratz, Christine Kuzyk, Glenda Sokol, Bonnie Loewen, Lynne Pearson, Doug Wright (Trainer).
Front Row: Cathy Salzen (Manager), Coleen Johnson, Sue Ferguson, Leslie Wright, Annette Pederson, Patti Macauley, Colleen Carson (Manager).

Inductee Information
Team Year 1979 Dakota Collegiate "Lancerettes"
Team Dakota Collegiate "Lancerettes"
Induction Year 2001

Achievements 1979 Varsity Girls Provincial Champions

Dakota Collegiate's varsity girls' basketball teams were Provincial Champions in 1976, 1977, and 1979. The "Lancers" were provincial finalists in 1978.
Subscribe to Email Newsletter
Share this article to...