• News Ticker

    1975 St. Andrews "Super Saints"

    Inductee Information
    Team Year 1975 St. Andrews "Super Saints"
    Team St. Andrews "Super Saints"
    Induction Year 1996
    Achievements 1975 & 1976 National Senior Men's Champions

    The Super Saints were National Senior Men's Champions in 1975 and 1976

    1975: Bob Town, Ted Stoesz, Tim Ruppel, Dave Mills, Hymie Fox, Ron Smith, Irv Hanec, Ben Szymkow, Gord Puttaert, Al Beaver, Greg Ross, Bob Hazel (Coach), George Kunyckyj (Manager), George Fontain (President)

    1976: Bob Town, Ted Stoesz, Ross Wedlake, Tim Ruppel, Dave Mills, Hymie Fox, Henry Lemoine, Ben Szymkow, Jon Gurban, Greg Toss, Devon Daley, Angus Burr, Bob Hazell (Coach), George Fontaine (President)
    • Website Comments
    • Facebook Comments


    Post a Comment

    We welcome your memories on this person or team and how they impacted the sport of basketball in Manitoba!

    Item Reviewed: 1975 St. Andrews "Super Saints" Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Adam Wedlake
    Scroll to Top