Back Row: Lori Turner, Patti McCaffrey, Helga Sickert, Jeanne Kentel, Kim Johnson, Nancy Hutchinson, Janet Kiraly (Manager), Barb Beaver.
Front Row: Marion Phillips, Joanne De Wildt, Cathy Blais, Sandy Coppinger, Florence Scott, Yvette Milner, Dennis Alvestad (Coach).

Inductee Information

Team Year
1977 Dakota Collegiate "Lancerettes"

Dakota Collegiate "Lancerettes"

Induction Year

1977 Varsity Girls Provincial Champions

Dakota Collegiate's varsity girls' basketball teams were Provincial Champions in 1976, 1977, and 1979. The "Lancers" were provincial finalists in 1978.
Subscribe to Email Newsletter
Share this article to...